Skip to main content

Ethics Review Committee

Prof. Nelun de Silva - Consultant For The Dept. Of Microbiology, Faculty of Medicine
Vice Chairperson
Dr. Namal Rathnayake - Senior Lecturer, Dept. of Pharmacology, Faculty of Medicine
Committee Members

Prof. Malik Goonewardene - Consultant For The Dept. Of Obstetrics & Gynaecology, Faculty of Medicine

Dr. N.D. Amal Wageesha - Senior Lecturer, Dept. of Biochemistry, Faculty of Medicine

Dr. B.M.C. Dasanayake - Lecturer, Dept. of Community Medicine, Faculty of Medicine

Dr. Vajira Dharmawardane - Consultant Psychiatrist, Teaching Hospital, Ratnapura

Dr. Champika Gamakaranage - Senior Lecturer, Dept. of Medicine, Faculty of Medicine

Dr. Sadani Vithana - Lecturer, Dept. of Paediatrics, Faculty of Medicine

Dr. Nilanatha Gamlathge - Senior Lecturer, Dept. of Anatomy, Faculty of Medicine

Dr. Lahiru Galgamuwa - Lecturer, Dept. of Parasitology, Faculty of Medicine

Dr. Vindya Perera - Lecturer, Dept. of Microbiology, Faculty of Medicine

Dr. Anoja Rodrigo - Teaching Hospital, Ratnapura

Mr. Anura Hemakumara - Secretary, Ministry of Land, Provincial Irrigation, Agriculture, Animal Production & Health and Fisheries, Sabaragamuwa Provincial Council, Ratnapura.