Skip to main content

Infrastructure & Technical Service Committee


Prof. M. N. Wickramaratne - Dean, Faculty of Medicine
Committee Members 

Dr. G. N. Pushpakumara - Head, Dept. of Anatomy

Dr. N. D. A. Wageesha - Head, Dept. of Biochemistry

Dr. M. M. J. A. Jayewardena - Actg. Head, Dept. of Physiology

Prof. S. P. Lamabadusuriya - Consultant, Faculty of Medicine

Mr. Parakkrama Ranasinghe

Mrs. Thamara Ranasinghe - Senior Assistant Registrar, Capital Works