Skip to main content

Finance & Planning Committee


Dr. N. D. A. Wageesha - Dean, Faculty of Medicine
Committee Members 

Dr. G. N. Pushpakumara - Head, Dept. of Anatomy

Dr. N. D. A. Wageesha - Head, Dept. of Biochemistry

Dr. K.M.G.M.K.K. Kulathunga - Head, Dept. of Physiology

Prof. S. P. Lamabadusuriya - Consultant, Faculty of Medicine

Mrs. A. A. S. Priyadharashanee - Senior Assistant Registrar, Faculty of Medicine