Skip to main content



The Department of Tourism Management (DTM) offers degree programmes in three academic disciplines; BSc Honours in Tourism Management; BSc Honours in EcoBusiness Management; and BSc Honours in Hospitality Management. The DTM also offers opportunities for graduate studies in various sub-disciplines. These innovative academic programmes are conducted by a well-qualified and experienced academic staff who are capable of developing students' knowledge, skills, and attitudes to suit the current and future needs of the world.