Skip to main content

Library Network

The university has three branch libraries in addition to the main library. The main library located in Belihuloya, mainly serves the needs of the faculties of Social Sciences & Languages, Geomatics, Applied Sciences, and Technology. Agricultural Sciences, Management Studies, and Medicine faculties have their own libraries.

Faculty Library of Agricultural Sciences

Faculty Library of Management Studies

Faculty Library of Medicine