The Council Members

Profile 
Sabaraganuwa University Staff Directory - Prof. M Sunil Shantha

Vice Chancellor

Prof. M Sunil Shantha
Associate Professor

Email: shantha@ssl.sab.ac.lk

Full Profile


Sabaraganuwa University Staff Directory - Dr. IRAJ Ratnayake

Dean, Faculty of Graduate Studies

Dr. IRAJ Ratnayake
Senior Lecturer

Email: iraj@mgt.sab.ac.lk

Full Profile


Sabaraganuwa University Staff Directory - Dr. HSR Rosairo

Dean, Faculty of Agricultural Sciences

Dr. HSR Rosairo
Senior Lecturer

Email: rosairo@agri.sab.ac.lk

Full Profile


Sabaraganuwa University Staff Directory - Prof. RMUSK Rathnayaka

Dean, Faculty of Applied Sciences

Prof. Udaya Rathnayaka
Professor

Email: udayar@appsc.sab.ac.lk

Full Profile


Sabaraganuwa University Staff Directory - Dr. HMI Prasanna

Dean, Faculty of Geomatics

Dr. HMI Prasanna
Senior Lecturer

Email: indika@geo.sab.ac.lk

Full Profile


Sabaraganuwa University Staff Directory - Dr. ATHULA Gnanapala

Dean, Faculty of Management Studies

Dr. ATHULA Gnanapala
Senior Lecturer

Email: gnanapala@mgt.sab.ac.lk

Full Profile


Sabaraganuwa University Staff Directory - Dr. W Manoj Ariyaratne

Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences & Languages

Dr. W Manoj Ariyaratne
Senior Lecturer

Email: manoj@ssl.sab.ac.lk

Full Profile


Sabaraganuwa University Staff Directory - Dr. EPN Udayakumara

Senate Representative

Dr. EPN Udayakumara
Senior Lecturer

Email: udaya@appsc.sab.ac.lk

Full Profile


Sabaraganuwa University Staff Directory - Rev.  Karagoda Uyangoda Maithiri Moorthi Maha Nayaka Thero

Appointed Member

Rev. Karagoda Uyangoda Maithiri Moorthi Maha Nayaka Thero

Full Profile


Sabaraganuwa University Staff Directory - Prof. KB Palipana

Appointed Member

Prof. KB Palipana
Professor

Full Profile


Sabaraganuwa University Staff Directory - Mr. NSMP Ranjith

Appointed Member

Mr. NSMP Ranjith

Full Profile


Sabaraganuwa University Staff Directory - Prof. MU Jayasekara

Appointed Member

Prof. MU Jayasekara
Professor

Full Profile


Sabaraganuwa University Staff Directory - Mr. P Ranasinghe

Appointed Member

Mr. P Ranasinghe

Full Profile


Sabaraganuwa University Staff Directory - Dr. R Jayasekara

Appointed Member

Dr. R Jayasekara

Full Profile


Sabaraganuwa University Staff Directory - Mr. HW Gunadasa

Appointed Member

Mr. HW Gunadasa

Full Profile


Sabaraganuwa University Staff Directory - Prof. KAP Siddhisena

Appointed Member

Prof. KAP Siddhisena
Professor

Full Profile


Sabaraganuwa University Staff Directory - Mr. EA Vajira Dissanayake

Appointed Member

Mr. EA Vajira Dissanayake

Full Profile


Sabaraganuwa University Staff Directory - Mr. MF Hibathul Careem

Secretary to the Council

Mr. MF Hibathul Careem
Registrar

Email: registrar@sab.ac.lk

Full Profile