The Council Members

Profile 

Vice Chancellor

Prof. M Sunil Shantha
Associate Professor

Email: shantha@ssl.sab.ac.lk

Full Profile


Dean, Faculty of Graduate Studies

Dr. Iraj Ratnayake
Senior Lecturer

Email: iraj@mgt.sab.ac.lk

Full Profile


Dean, Faculty of Agricultural Sciences

Dr. HSR Rosairo
Senior Lecturer

Email: rosairo@agri.sab.ac.lk

Full Profile


Dean, Faculty of Applied Sciences

Prof. RMUSK Rathnayaka
Professor

Email: udayar@susl.lk

Full Profile


Dean, Faculty of Geomatics

Dr. Indika Prasanna
Senior Lecturer

Email: indika@geo.sab.ac.lk

Full Profile


Dean, Faculty of Management Studies

Prof. RMW Rathnayake
Professor

Email: warath1@gmail.com

Full Profile


Dean, Faculty of Social Sciences & Languages

Dr. W Manoj Ariyaratne
Senior Lecturer

Email: manoj@ssl.sab.ac.lk

Full Profile


Senate Representative

Dr. EPN Udayakumara
Senior Lecturer

Email: udaya@appsc.sab.ac.lk

Full Profile


Appointed Member

Rev. Karagoda Uyangoda Maithiri Moorthi Maha Nayaka Thero

Full Profile


Appointed Member

Prof. KB Palipana
Professor

Full Profile


Appointed Member

Mr. NSMP Ranjith

Full Profile


Appointed Member

Prof. MU Jayasekara
Professor

Full Profile


Appointed Member

Mr. P Ranasinghe

Full Profile


Appointed Member

Dr. R Jayasekara

Full Profile


Appointed Member

Mr. HW Gunadasa

Full Profile


Appointed Member

Prof. KAP Siddhisena
Professor

Full Profile


Appointed Member

Mr. EA Vajira Dissanayake

Full Profile


Secretary to the Council

Mr. MF Hibathul Careem
Registrar

Email: registrar@sab.ac.lk

Full Profile