Skip to main content

Members of Faculty Quality Assurance Cell - Faculty of Agriculture

S.No Position: Name of the Officer
01 Chairman of the FQAC Prof.Sumith Magamage / Dean
02 Coordinator Dr.D.D Wikramanayake
03 Heads of the Department Prof. D.A.M De Silva / Department of Agribusiness Management
Dr.P K Dissanayake / Department of Export Agriculture
Dr. T.S.P Jayaweera / Department of Livestock Production
04 A Representative from Each Department Dr. A.W. Wijerathne / Department of Agribusiness Management
Dr.G.D.K.Kumara / Department of Export Agriculture
Dr.R.M.A.S. Bandara / Department of Livestock Production
05 One Professor of the Faculty Prof.P.I Yapa / Department of Export Agriculture
06 Two Students Representative Mr. W. W. M. W. M. W. I. B Wijethunga
Ms. K. M. O. N Karunarathna
07 One Representative from the Technical / Laboratory Staff Ms. D.G. Yasawathie - Technical officer
08 One Representative from the Secretarial / Office Staff Ms. H.M.S.N Kularathna / Staff Management Assistant
09 Convener Ms. M.D.N.K KularathnaMeddage / Assistant Registrar