Skip to main content

Web Committee

Established On: 22/01/2020



·       Dean of the Faculty.

·       Two Heads.

·       One Representative from each Department.

·       Dr. NP Liyanawaduge (Dept. of Engineering Technology)

·       Mr. ERJMDDP Wijesekara (Dept. of Biosystems Technology)

·       Coordinator – Computer Centre FOT

·       Two Students from each Department.

·       Assistant Registrar



Website Formats

Please use following formats for requesting to publish Events/Achievements/Notices/Announcements in the Website and send them to "" along with the photos (if Applicable)

Event - Website Format

Achievement - Website Format

Announcement - Website Format


Colour Code - Faculty of Technology