Profile 

Head of the Department

Dr. RSSW Arachchi
Senior Lecturer

Email: rangana@mgt.sab.ac.lk

Full Profile


Prof. Wasantha Rathnayake
Professor

Email: warath1@gmail.com

Full Profile


Dr. IRAJ Ratnayake
Senior Lecturer

Email: iraj@mgt.sab.ac.lk

Full Profile


Dr. ATHULA Gnanapala
Senior Lecturer

Email: gnanapala@mgt.sab.ac.lk

Full Profile


Dr. MSMASLAM Aslam
Senior Lecturer

Email: aslam@mgt.sab.ac.lk

Full Profile


Mr. Lal Gunasekara
Senior Lecturer

Email: lal@mgt.sab.ac.lk

Full Profile


Mr. Sarath Munasinghe
Senior Lecturer

Email: sarath@mgt.sab.ac.lk

Full Profile


Mr. Namal Wijesundara
Senior Lecturer

Email: namal@mgt.sab.ac.lk

Full Profile


Dr. Sampath Bandara Wahala
Lecturer

Email: wahala@mgt.sab.ac.lk

Full Profile


Mrs. Manori P. Kovilage
Lecturer

Email: kmpmanori@gmail.com

Full Profile


Mrs. HJM Yoganjana S. Menike
Lecturer (prob.)

Email: yoganjanasm@yahoo.com

Full Profile