Degree Programmes

The Faculty of Management Studies offers BSc Honours Degree Programmes in Financial Management, Banking & Insurance, Business Management, Marketing Management, Tourism Management, EcoBusiness Management and Hospitality Management through its four departments; the Department of Accountancy & Finance, the Department of Business Management, the Department of Marketing Management and the Department of Tourism Management.


The four departments of the Faculty conduct seven undergraduate level courses of specialization and each course is of four year duration. They are as follows

Department of Accountancy & Finance

Department of Business Management

Department of Marketing Management

Department of Tourism Management