NRC Merit Award for Scientific Research

Prof Asha S.Karunaratne attached to Department of Export Agriculture, Faculty of Agricultural Sciences and Dr. K.R. Koswattage attached to Department of Engineering Technology, Faculty of Technology have received NRC Merit Award in 2019 for their outstanding research publications (for the year 2017). This year the award is given to each of the second top 100 papers published in journal with the highest SCImago Journal Ranking (SJR).

latest news